hurt for haters


just this evening I’ve been taken back at how much hate is in this world. I started reading ‘Jesus Freaks’ and I am amazed at how much people (through out time) have hated those that follow Jesus. I somehow found myself reading a person’s blog that is strongly against Christians (of his hundreds of posts – all of them contain some sort of bashing of Christian’s) So I’m not sure where to turn with this… kind of frustrating, but is obviously part of what Jesus says will happen if you surrender to him. I hurt for those that hate so much.

Chime in - Leave a comment...

