who cares?

There are moments (coming more often that I desire lately) that you really have to let go of control, and realize that God cares more for my children than I do – that is hard to type, because it sounds like I don’t care… .but I do with all my effort. Tomorrow Levi is going to have to have surgery (email me if you want details) it is a fairly minor surgery compared to what surgery usually is… but non-the-less it is still nerve racking.

God thank you for caring more than I do about everything, and being able to do more than what I can about the situations that have come up the last couple days.

One thought on “who cares?

Chime in - Leave a comment...

