mess on my face.

This morning I was in charge of breakfast…. on the docket… cream of wheat. After some time of quite… I walked around the corner into our dining room and found my 1 year old with ‘breakfast’ from the top of his head, in the ears, on the forehead, to etc… you get the picture and if you don’t… here ya go: PICTURE

I find myself in this same position at times… I have something very good laid in front of me [by God] and I end making a mess of it.

One thought on “mess on my face.

Chime in - Leave a comment...

