gearing up to pray it…

I was seeking some council from someone once and they shared that they heard this quote / prayer… currently I’m wrestling whether I want to ‘pray this too loud’…..  just a prayer for thought…

 

Lord, send me anywhere, only go with me.

Lay any burden on me, only sustain me.

Sever any ties but the tie that binds me to Thy heart.

~ David Livingston

 

 

One thought on “gearing up to pray it…

  1. Hoped You are prepared for any possible upheavals in your life.

    Shoot. Maybe I should say this prayer and hope for the Best with God!

    I wonder if I’m just a little too chicken. Hell, let’s go for it. what do we have to lose but our insecurities, our illusions and false beliefs.

    Michael J

Chime in - Leave a comment...

