blessed beyond measure

I am blessed. Even through the hardest week, roughest day, longest month… I am blessed.

It is so easy to only focus on our blessings today, and maybe the past year or two… none of that compares.  To knowing Jesus, there really is nothing that compare to knowing Jesus Christ and walking with HIM through life – as hard as it is for me to think about – even the picture above and the sound of my boys laughing doesn’t compare (that is hard for me to remember and KNOW). Profound.

I know to someone who doesn’t experience (or cares to experience) the love of Jesus the above statement seems so foolish and childish.

2 thoughts on “blessed beyond measure

  1. I can’t imagine walking through this time in my life without Having Jesus beside me holding my hand.
    Well said. Thanks for the reminder…nothing compares.Nothing.

Chime in - Leave a comment...

