oversight [a confession]

 

In the last month I, at some point, have overlooked (both intentionally and unintentionally)…

  • My wife’s needs
  • My sons’ needs
  • details at work when things are busy
  • the homeless that I walked and drove past (yes same lady)
  • I see a ‘cry for help’ on facebook or twitter and don’t call the person.
  • focusing my heart to worship through out my day
  • silence
  • a break
  • …..

God does not, intentionally or unintentionally, over look even one thing. Wow.

– Matthew 6:26

So what is it that you feel like God has forgotten or intentionally ignored?

Chime in - Leave a comment...

