asking for your input

Recently I’ve been wrestling whether or not to continue to blog – I feel at times my posts are random, and maybe that is what this is …. a journal.  That said, I am interested in what ya’ll like to read on this here blog.

In the past couple months I’ve leaned heavily on this passage of scripture:  

Proverbs 15:22

ASV: 22 Where there is no counsel, purposes are disappointed; But in the multitude of counsellors they are established.

 ESV: 22 Without counsel plans fail, but with many advisers they succeed.

Have you ever wondered this about life…? : “Is what I am contributing worth it?” Well I’m looking for your input. I’d love your feedback!

3 thoughts on “asking for your input

  1. I think you should definitely continue blogging and blog about whatever the heck you want to blog about! :-)

Chime in - Leave a comment...

